Calgary Firefighters Association

Established 1917 · IAFF Local 255

Executive Board

 

Mike Carter

President

Rank: Captain, "A" Platoon

Executive Board History:

  • 2010 to 2014 - Director
  • 2014 to Present - President

Contact Information

Cell: (403) 630-7655
Email: mike.carter@calgaryfirefighters.org

Mike Henson

Executive Vice President

Rank: Captain, "D" Platoon

Executive Board History

  • 2007 to 2010 - Director
  • 2010 to 2012 - Secretary
  • 2012 to Present - Executive Vice President

Contact Information

Cell: (403) 464 - 1255
Email: mike.henson@calgaryfirefighters.org

Jamie Blayney

Position: Secretary-Treasurer

Rank: Senior Firefighter "A" Platoon

Executive Board History:

  • 2014 to 2016 - Vice President
  • 2016 to Present - Secretary Treasurer

Contact Information

Cell: (403) 466-0463
Email: jamie.blayney@calgaryfirefighters.org

JP LeBlanc

Position: Vice President - Member Services

Rank: Senior Firefighter "D" Platoon

Executive Board History:

  • 2013 to Present - Vice President

Contact Information:

Cell: (403)968-3547
Email: jp.leblanc@calgaryfirefighters.org

Codey McIntyre

Position: Vice President - Communications

Rank: Firefighter "C" Platoon

Executive Board History:

  • 2015 to Present - Vice President

Contact Information

Cell: (587) 434-2688
Email: codey.mcintyre@calgaryfirefighters.org

Paul Frederick

Position: Vice President - Member Services

Rank: Captain "B" Platoon

Executive Board History

  • 2015 to Present - Vice President

Contact Information

Cell: (403) 831 - 0048
Email: paul.frederick@calgaryfirefighters.org

brad

Brad Olsen

Position: Vice President - Member Services

Rank: Senior Firefighter "C" Platoon

Executive Board History:

  • 2017 to Present - Vice President

Contact Information

Cell: (403) 540-9042
Email: brad.olsen@calgaryfirefighters.org

marco

Marco Ficaccio

Position: Vice President - Charities

Rank: Captain "C" Platoon

Executive Board History:

  • 2017 to Present - Vice President

Contact Information

Cell: (403) 819-4422
Email: marco.ficaccio@calgaryfirefighters.org