Calgary Firefighters Association

Established 1917 · IAFF Local 255

Executive Board

 

Mike Henson 

President

Rank: Captain, "D" Platoon

Executive Board History

  • 2007 to 2010 - Director
  • 2010 to 2012 - Secretary
  • 2012 to 2019 - Executive Vice President
  • 2019 to Present - President

Contact Information

Cell: (403) 464-1255
Email: 
mike.henson@calgaryfirefighters.org

Codey Mcintyre

Executive Vice President

Rank: Firefighter, "C" Platoon

Executive Board History

  • 2015 to 2019 - Vice President
  • 2019 to Present - Executive Vice President

Contact Information

Cell: (587) 434-2688
Email: codey.mcintyre@calgaryfirefighters.org

Jamie Blayney

Position: Secretary-Treasurer

Rank: Senior Firefighter "A" Platoon

Executive Board History:

  • 2014 to 2016 - Vice President
  • 2016 to Present - Secretary Treasurer

Contact Information

Cell: (403) 466-0463
Email: jamie.blayney@calgaryfirefighters.org

JP LeBlanc

Position: Vice President - Member Services

Rank: Senior Firefighter "D" Platoon

Executive Board History:

  • 2013 to Present - Vice President

Contact Information:

Cell: (403) 968-3547
Email: jp.leblanc@calgaryfirefighters.org

*2019 By-Election - Member TBD

Position: Vice President - Member Services

Rank: 

Executive Board History:

 

Contact Information

Cell: 
Email: 

brad

Brad Olsen

Position: Vice President - Member Services

Rank: Senior Firefighter "C" Platoon

Executive Board History

  • 2017 to Present - Vice President

Contact Information

Cell: (403) 540-9042
Email: brad.olsen@calgaryfirefighters.org

Royal Slade

Position: Vice President - Member Services

Rank: Captain "C" Platoon

Executive Board History:

  • 2006 to 2014 - Vice President
  • 2019 to Present - Vice President

Contact Information

Cell: (403) 682-9807
Email: royal.slade@calgaryfirefighters.org

Rob Miller

Position: Vice President - Member Services

Rank: Senior Firefighter "D" Platoon

Executive Board History:

  • 2019 to Present - Vice President

Contact Information

Cell: (403) 969-1879
Email: rob.miller@calgaryfirefighters.org