Calgary Firefighters Association

Established 1917 · IAFF Local 255

 

Shift Rotation



June

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
C | B

Events for 1st June

C | B

 

Details & Tickets

2
C | B

Events for 2nd June

C | B

 

Details & Tickets

3
D | C

Events for 3rd June

D | C

 

Details & Tickets

4
D | C

Events for 4th June

D | C

 

Details & Tickets

5
A | D

Events for 5th June

A | D

 

Details & Tickets

6
A | D

Events for 6th June

A | D

 

Details & Tickets

7
B | A

Events for 7th June

B | A

 

Details & Tickets

8
B | A

Events for 8th June

B | A

 

Details & Tickets

9
C | B

Events for 9th June

C | B

 

Details & Tickets

10
C | B

Events for 10th June

C | B

 

Details & Tickets

11
D | C

Events for 11th June

D | C

 

Details & Tickets

12
D | C

Events for 12th June

D | C

 

Details & Tickets

13
A | D

Events for 13th June

A | D

 

Details & Tickets

14
A | D

Events for 14th June

A | D

 

Details & Tickets

15
B | A

Events for 15th June

B | A

 

Details & Tickets

16
B | A

Events for 16th June

B | A

 

Details & Tickets

17
C | B

Events for 17th June

C | B

 

Details & Tickets

18
C | B

Events for 18th June

C | B

 

Details & Tickets

19
D | C

Events for 19th June

D | C

 

Details & Tickets

20
D | C

Events for 20th June

D | C

 

Details & Tickets

21
A | D

Events for 21st June

A | D

 

Details & Tickets

22
A | D

Events for 22nd June

A | D

 

Details & Tickets

23
B | A

Events for 23rd June

B | A

 

Details & Tickets

24
B | A

Events for 24th June

B | A

 

Details & Tickets

25
C | B

Events for 25th June

C | B

 

Details & Tickets

26
C | B

Events for 26th June

C | B

 

Details & Tickets

27
D | C

Events for 27th June

D | C

 

Details & Tickets

28
D | C

Events for 28th June

D | C

 

Details & Tickets

29
A | D

Events for 29th June

A | D

 

Details & Tickets

30
A | D

Events for 30th June

A | D

 

Details & Tickets


Events for 1st June

C | B

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 2nd June

C | B

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 3rd June

D | C

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 4th June

D | C

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 5th June

A | D

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 6th June

A | D

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 7th June

B | A

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 8th June

B | A

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 9th June

C | B

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 10th June

C | B

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 11th June

D | C

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 12th June

D | C

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 13th June

A | D

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 14th June

A | D

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 15th June

B | A

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 16th June

B | A

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 17th June

C | B

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 18th June

C | B

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 19th June

D | C

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 20th June

D | C

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 21st June

A | D

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 22nd June

A | D

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 23rd June

B | A

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 24th June

B | A

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 25th June

C | B

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 26th June

C | B

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 27th June

D | C

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 28th June

D | C

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 29th June

A | D

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 30th June

A | D

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Monday 1st June
12:00 am C | B
Tuesday 2nd June
12:00 am C | B
Wednesday 3rd June
12:00 am D | C
Thursday 4th June
12:00 am D | C
Friday 5th June
12:00 am A | D
Saturday 6th June
12:00 am A | D
Sunday 7th June
12:00 am B | A
Monday 8th June
12:00 am B | A
Tuesday 9th June
12:00 am C | B
Wednesday 10th June
12:00 am C | B
Thursday 11th June
12:00 am D | C
Friday 12th June
12:00 am D | C
Saturday 13th June
12:00 am A | D
Sunday 14th June
12:00 am A | D
Monday 15th June
12:00 am B | A
Tuesday 16th June
12:00 am B | A
Wednesday 17th June
12:00 am C | B
Thursday 18th June
12:00 am C | B
Friday 19th June
12:00 am D | C
Saturday 20th June
12:00 am D | C
Sunday 21st June
12:00 am A | D
Monday 22nd June
12:00 am A | D
Tuesday 23rd June
12:00 am B | A
Wednesday 24th June
12:00 am B | A
Thursday 25th June
12:00 am C | B
Friday 26th June
12:00 am C | B
Saturday 27th June
12:00 am D | C
Sunday 28th June
12:00 am D | C
Monday 29th June
12:00 am A | D
Tuesday 30th June
12:00 am A | D