Calgary Firefighters Association

Established 1917 · IAFF Local 255

 

Shift Rotation



February

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
B | A

Events for 1st February

B | A

 

Details & Tickets

2
C | B

Events for 2nd February

C | B

 

Details & Tickets

3
C | B

Events for 3rd February

C | B

 

Details & Tickets

4
D | C

Events for 4th February

D | C

 

Details & Tickets

5
D | C

Events for 5th February

D | C

 

Details & Tickets

6
A | D

Events for 6th February

A | D

 

Details & Tickets

7
A | D

Events for 7th February

A | D

 

Details & Tickets

8
B | A

Events for 8th February

B | A

 

Details & Tickets

9
B | A

Events for 9th February

B | A

 

Details & Tickets

10
C | B

Events for 10th February

C | B

 

Details & Tickets

11
C | B

Events for 11th February

C | B

 

Details & Tickets

12
D | C

Events for 12th February

D | C

 

Details & Tickets

13
D | C

Events for 13th February

D | C

 

Details & Tickets

14
A | D

Events for 14th February

A | D

 

Details & Tickets

15
A | D

Events for 15th February

A | D

 

Details & Tickets

16
B | A

Events for 16th February

B | A

 

Details & Tickets

17
B | A

Events for 17th February

B | A

 

Details & Tickets

18
C | B

Events for 18th February

C | B

 

Details & Tickets

19
C | B

Events for 19th February

C | B

 

Details & Tickets

20
D | C

Events for 20th February

D | C

 

Details & Tickets

21
D | C

Events for 21st February

D | C

 

Details & Tickets

22
A | D

Events for 22nd February

A | D

 

Details & Tickets

23
A | D

Events for 23rd February

A | D

 

Details & Tickets

24
B | A

Events for 24th February

B | A

 

Details & Tickets

25
B | A

Events for 25th February

B | A

 

Details & Tickets

26
C | B

Events for 26th February

C | B

 

Details & Tickets

27
C | B

Events for 27th February

C | B

 

Details & Tickets

28
D | C

Events for 28th February

D | C

 

Details & Tickets

29
D | C

Events for 29th February

D | C

 

Details & Tickets


Events for 1st February

B | A

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 2nd February

C | B

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 3rd February

C | B

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 4th February

D | C

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 5th February

D | C

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 6th February

A | D

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 7th February

A | D

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 8th February

B | A

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 9th February

B | A

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 10th February

C | B

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 11th February

C | B

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 12th February

D | C

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 13th February

D | C

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 14th February

A | D

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 15th February

A | D

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 16th February

B | A

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 17th February

B | A

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 18th February

C | B

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 19th February

C | B

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 20th February

D | C

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 21st February

D | C

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 22nd February

A | D

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 23rd February

A | D

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 24th February

B | A

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 25th February

B | A

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 26th February

C | B

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 27th February

C | B

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 28th February

D | C

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Events for 29th February

D | C

12:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Details & Tickets

Saturday 1st February
12:00 am B | A
Sunday 2nd February
12:00 am C | B
Monday 3rd February
12:00 am C | B
Tuesday 4th February
12:00 am D | C
Wednesday 5th February
12:00 am D | C
Thursday 6th February
12:00 am A | D
Friday 7th February
12:00 am A | D
Saturday 8th February
12:00 am B | A
Sunday 9th February
12:00 am B | A
Monday 10th February
12:00 am C | B
Tuesday 11th February
12:00 am C | B
Wednesday 12th February
12:00 am D | C
Thursday 13th February
12:00 am D | C
Friday 14th February
12:00 am A | D
Saturday 15th February
12:00 am A | D
Sunday 16th February
12:00 am B | A
Monday 17th February
12:00 am B | A
Tuesday 18th February
12:00 am C | B
Wednesday 19th February
12:00 am C | B
Thursday 20th February
12:00 am D | C
Friday 21st February
12:00 am D | C
Saturday 22nd February
12:00 am A | D
Sunday 23rd February
12:00 am A | D
Monday 24th February
12:00 am B | A
Tuesday 25th February
12:00 am B | A
Wednesday 26th February
12:00 am C | B
Thursday 27th February
12:00 am C | B
Friday 28th February
12:00 am D | C
Saturday 29th February
12:00 am D | C